Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337927125 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 38 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what I do for a living. I really enjoy it a great deal and feel very blessed to be able to go to work every day and not dread it. I am also very passionate about learning. I love school, as dorky as that may sound. I love any opportunity to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot, spend a lot of time at the gym and I also enjoy watching sports - live or on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably sense of humor and a strong ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins. The theme of the book is awesome, very imaginative. I loved the sarcastic style of writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My family
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little reserved at first. Not shy or quiet, but reserved. After I get to know someone I am much more open.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent