Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337923829 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 37 / Administrative Assistant for local law enforcement agency.

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding happiness and true love, being a role model for my son, enjoying life, and just being me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing, listening to music, and going to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect. If two people respect each other, then everything else tends to fall in place.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my walk. (Crazy, huh?) Both men and women tend to tell me that I walk as if I'm on a runway (lol). It's not something that I try to do, or something that I'm conscious of, but it tends to get noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any noteworthy books lately. However, I am making an avid attempt to pen my first short story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Life
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very humble, down to earth person. I think that people's opinion of me from the outside is that I'm stuck up or high maintenance; but it's quite the opposite. I often wish that people would see that I hurt, cry, and go through things just as much as they do.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Seriously looking for love...no games.