Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337922835 A Single Woman in Doylestown, PA 45 / Marketing/Brand Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Doylestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Doylestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doylestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, outdoor activities, running, dancing and spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy creating new experiences, trying new things, learning new things. I enjoy being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys having fun, trying new things and making the most of every moment.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile:) My friends call me "sunny Jill".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The other Boelyn Girl. I'll admit it... it was a trashy romance novel--- just what you need on vacation!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Beautiful weather

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not married.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enoy spending time with friends and family, as well as one on one with a date/love interest. I enjoy a wide range of activities from backpacking and camping in the woods, to staying at a five star hotel and catching a show. I enjoy variety and love to learn new things.