Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337922133 A Single Woman in Deerfield, IL 36 / Sales Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Deerfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Deerfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Deerfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports. It keeps me strong & it encourages me to always strive for improvement.I love the feeling you get after playing a great game or practice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, reading, movies, & dinning with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, confident, & the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I do not like to frown when I am out socializing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Falling in love for all the right reasons by Dr. Neil Clark Warren, founder of e Harmony. That's the reason why I chose this dating site, made me realize that the man of my dreams isn't going to come knocking on my door.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be able to care for my son.
  2. The love & support of my family & friends.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing & not shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I finally build the courage to sign up to a dating service, never thought I was capable of doing so. But for someone my age I have to say I haven't dated as much & obviously my dating strategy, not working so well.