Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337921630 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 31 / freelance writer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, friends and family, my job, my pets. I love to write songs; I play the piano and the guitar. I am in love with my writing. I also enjoy sculpting and ceramics in my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing piano, going on walks with my dog, writing, sculpting/ceramics.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who supports my involvement in my writing, as well as someone who pursues their own artistic abilities or pleasures.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am very laid-back and yet very passionate at the same time. I am filled with contradictions, but those contradictions are what make me interesting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pet Sematary, by Stephen King. I'm a huge Stephen King fan, and I love this book in particular [this was not my first time reading it] because it has very interesting things to say about common conceptions of death and ways of dealing with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends
  2. Good relationship with family
  3. A good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People generally do not perceive me as worldly or culturally aware, because I do not openly discuss my views on controversial issues; not for a lack of opinion, but for a lack of desire to instigate a possibly pugnacious incident.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just ask :]