Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337920436 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 30 / Student/ secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california baptist university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I want to get the most out of everything in which I do, whether it be at school, working, hanging out with friends, or working out. I also love to dance with my girlfriends and have a good time. I want to find the man who will be my best friend and will remain that for the rest of my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with friends and having fun whether it's going to a party, out to dinner or just hanging out at someone's house. Watching movies is also a relaxing activity that I enjoy. I love to curl up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor!! If you can make me laugh, you've hooked me. I'm also looking for an honest, loyal man who has integrity since they are hard to come by..

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling, no matter what kind of day I've had. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Perks of Being a Wallflower was one of those books I wish I had read in high school so I would have known other people feel awkward and have strange moments too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to laugh and enjoy life
  2. Friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look very girly most of the time, but do love adventures and getting dirty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I guess you'll just have to find that out at a later time :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science