Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337902733 A Single Woman in Maricopa, AZ 38 / I am a supervisor for a Respiratory Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Maricopa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maricopa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Maricopa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and being able to help others on a daily basis. I have been very blessed through out my life time and I don't ever want to take anyone or antyhing for granted. I feel we should enjoy life now and each other because tomorrow is not promised to no one. I don't want to ever say in life I wish I coulda or shoulda because I was too scared to do something in life.. I will try just about anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. If I could one day I would love to travel world and just see what a beautiful world god has created. I also like to cook. I like to create different dishes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for each day that I am alive.
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal