Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337901431 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 78 / Company Financial Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

COLLECTING ART AND ANTIQUES, READING, TRAVELING,DINING OUT,FOOTBALL, MY WORK AND MY HOME.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel in US and abroad and usually shop for art, antiques or something specific to the area. I watch football, especially the Dallas Cowboys. I like to cook as well as dine out, read, watch tv or spend a weekend at the ranch.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many good qualities that make a person, not just one. I like some one who is well rounded and comfortable with who they are and what they have accomplished at this stage of life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I usually dress well, but am sometimes shy around strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do a lot of reading conected with my work. If I start a good novel or mystery , I want to finish the book before I put it down which is why I don't start many. I like non-fiction for this reason.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health; family and friends
  2. Having financial independance
  3. Just the pleasure of enjoying life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not now