Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337901332 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, TN 33 / Graduate Student/ Part-time Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be a good Christian and a good example for others. I guess my passion would be to help others find their place in life and be content because I am going to graduate school in order to be a school counselor, and have always had strong interest in helping professions. I want to help high school seniors choose a direction for their future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy everything in life for the most part, but I guess if I had to choose favorites then the top two would be socializing and reading. I enjoy talking to people no matter who they are. I love spending time with family and friends in both public and private settings. As for reading, there is nothing better than getting caught up in a good book. I'll read almost any fiction I can get my hands on, but I enjoy mysteries and Christian fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving Christian family
  2. Having great friends who are always supportive
  3. Having the means and ability to attend graduate school in order to be a school counselor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener