Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337789140 A Single Woman in Narberth, PA 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Narberth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Narberth, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Narberth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I am most devoted to my loved ones, I think I am most passionate about learning in all of its many forms. I put a lot of my energy towards my students and to constantly improving my craft as an educator. I spend a great deal of time thinking about pedagogy and working to make positive changes in my school. I love what books, art, movies and music do to make me think about myself, other people and the world. I am passionate about traveling and seeing things that I've never seen before or that are very different from my everyday world. I think that learning encompasses all of those things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time with my family and friends. I also enjoy going out to dinner, movies, art museums and hearing live music. Finally, I like doing active things - whether going for a run or taking a walk outside. When I'm not too tired from work or bogged down grading papers, I love to read. I love to travel when possible!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My education and the opportunities it has afforded
  3. A job that I love going to each day

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful