Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337785533 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 28 / pharmacy student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family as well as my faith. I am a firm believer that a family that certainly prays a hearty prayer will stay together. The music that I listen to I often feel like I can relate to or even I use music as a mode of escaping reality or just needing a break from everyday worries or studying.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy either spending time with my family or friends in my spare time whether it being engaging in "girl talk" or catching the new release with my parents. I also enjoy taking some "me time" since I am a full-time student and work sporadically.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am most thankful that God has blessed me thus far with trying to pursue a career in pharmacy.
  3. I am most thankful for a healthy life thus far and serenity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Optimistic