Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337780434 A Single Man in Portland, OR 41 / industrial sales

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just recently started fishing again with my dad. Its one of my favorate things to do along with riding my motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with good friends doing whatever. Enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun to hang out with

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people may notice is that I am quiet person at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont remember the last time I picked up a book to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good job
  2. Having good friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because i seem quiet at first, people dont really know what to think. But it doesn't take me long to warm up to people then they see that Im a fun to have around.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

no