Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43377622 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 32 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: principia college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from principia college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an interior design junkie with an HR day job. My dream is to own my own interior design boutique. I am an animal lover and enjoy the occasional hike. I find peace sitting next to a river and taking in the beauty that's around me. I try to laugh everyday and am a fan of dry humor and sarcasm. My true loves are my pup Wyatt, my family and my close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking my pup Wyatt, going to brunch with good friends, and taking drives in the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, funny, honest, hard working, loyal and of course a dog lover. I am looking for someone who values a close family and doesn't mind hanging out with mine since they live close. I am looking for someone who is adventurous and wants to introduce me to new adventures. I love having conversations about things deeper than how the day is. Since I have not dated in about three years, I work in an industry with a lot of women, I don't like to meet men in bars, and my friends are all in relationships my options for meeting genuine men are limited so let's give this a try. I will be upfront now and say I am looking for long term.

The first thing people notice about me

My teeth. Seriously people comment on them a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on a Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We all started in Southern California, but everyone eventually migrated to Colorado.
  2. Wyatt. Although he may not understand me when I talk to him, his head tilts say otherwise.
  3. Having a life that I truly love.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction