Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337650228 A Single Woman in San Clemente, CA 45 / Corporate Relations Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Clemente, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Challenging myself to learn something new each day, giving back in small ways, and absorbing what other people & the world have to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

You'll find me: outdoors, drinking good wine & tweaking a new recipe, playing soccer (a few times a week), traveling, practicing yoga, at sushi, listening to a new local band, enjoying the surf & sand, a round of golf, reading, keeping up on my Spanish, dancing, and sometimes I enjoy a good nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't come up with just one adjective... honest, strong, kind, motivated, compassionate, fun, athletic, and open to laughing at himself

The first thing people notice about me

Ease of laughter and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini. The images and the story are still swirling around in my brain; it's both a disturbing and inspiring tale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Large, extended family
  2. Living near the ocean
  3. New opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have a good answer to this one...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

A few silly factoids: I've visited 46 states, was once robbed on a train in Spain, competed in a business plan competition in Brazil, got myself lost in a Nat'l forest where (I swear) a bear growled at me, took belly dancing classes in Costa Rica, and I've paddled from Newport to Catalina. I try to get the most out of every moment & I welcome a partner who wants to join me in the next adventure.