Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337650129 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 60 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest in good times and bad. To find the love of my life and to share all I have to give in mind, body and soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,watching gangster movies, old movies, traveling and fine dining. I also have a guilty pleasure - reality TV and loud music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true, honest, loving companion. The love of my life who will nourish our relationship as we grow old together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very young for my age both in appearance and mentally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Homicide:Life on the Streets" by David Simon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and my upbringing
  2. My intelligence and quick wit
  3. The gifts God has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I want to grow old laughing, loving and caring about someone special. I want to give the very best that I have to my very best friend - the one I know I will find in the future. I refuse to let any limitations get the best of me because I know I can get through anything.I know I am a really good friend and companion. I have so much to give. Best of all I am spunky, witty and cute (in my own mind).I think you will find I am a really nice person.