Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337644332 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 33 / Non-profit Admin/Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of denver

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides learning and self-improvement, I love creating things and finding beauty in nature. I love investing time and energy to create beautiful and meaningful things. In some cases, this means taking something ordinary, dingy, worn out or nondescript and giving it new life. In other cases, like with friends, it involves investing in them so that they can achieve their goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing with my dogs (I have two Boston Terriers), enjoying games (board, card, or computer), watching sports (football, hockey, baseball, some soccer) and hanging out with friends and family. I'm a big fan of good Science Fiction and enjoy music (just about anything but rap), love watching movies, and spending time working on my house and my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity - someone who is honest, compassionate, and holds themselves accountable for their actions.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A solid, worthwhile job.
  3. The opportunities I have had, especially education and traveling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm often quiet in groups where I don't know people, but there is a lot going on inside my head. I open up a lot the more get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking to begin the next phase of my life - continue a good career, start a family, and help make this city an even better place to live.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

too many, too many, too many, too many, don't know

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction