Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337636724 A Single Woman in Doylestown, PA 53 / Government Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Doylestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Doylestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doylestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I put 100 percent into anything I commit to. I am most passionate about raising my children to become successful adults with good values and morals. I'm also interested in finding someone special to share my time with and have fun with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Live music/concerts . Love the beach ! Love watching the Phillies play.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is honest and family oriented with good values and morals.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sensitive and compassionate side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that is just as comfortable in a suit at a charity event as he is in jeans at a local bar. I am very straight forward and what you see is what you get. I enjoy working out and would want someone that enjoys that as well. I am not comfortable with this method of dating but will give it a try. I also am not comfortable to respond to someone that has not taken the time to post a recent photo of themselves.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama