Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337620327 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 48 / medical social worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching my children right and wrong and how to comunicate feelings. True moral values

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family especially when we can be outside. Cookouts, handing out by the pool or beach and listening to live music. I also value the time alone with that one person who sees and understands all of me.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, faithfulness and good communication skills

The first thing people notice about me

out going and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Song This book was about a daug and father re connecting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much an open book, What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, hgtv, real housewives ...