Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337618826 A Single Woman in Greenfield, WI 34 / Former Social Worker now a law student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping people. I am also very passionate about salsa dancing and love competing to test my ability. Education is also important to advance in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy salsa dancing with my friends and practicing different styles. I like to watch movies. I also love to paint picutres of people or abstract photos. Watching sports games as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy, open and honest. I am free spirited so it's nice to know others who are the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Coptic Orthodox Church
  2. My family and Friends
  3. My life and all that's in it

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime