Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337615721 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 36 / I help kids on probation realize how powerful and great they are.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having a positive impact on everything and everybody.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting out and being active. I love snowboarding, longboarding, wakeskating, hiking, canoeing, and camping. Also, I don't have a tv, so when I'm at home, I love listening to good music and playing cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow! What a question. I want somebody who is genuinely open, inviting, and makes my cheeks hurt from laughing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling. Wait, does that count as appearance? Maybe a prop? I might have my ipod, a water bottle, skateboard, can of pabst?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read A Wrinkle in Time, and I loved it. It's a kid's book geared toward middle school audiences, but I never read it before. I saw it at a friend's house, and she insisted that I read it. I couldn't put it down. I got so into it, that I finished it that same afternoon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel blessed to have a great family and really fun friends.
  2. I love my job, and I never have a bad day at work.
  3. I'm thankful for the great Minnesota seasons.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be goofy, but I also enjoy serious matters. I like to read, go to lectures, and diagnose social injustices.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Kind, Outgoing