Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4337589830 A Single Woman in Saint Bonifacius, MN 42 / CERTIFIED MEDICAL ASST. DERMATOLOGY OFFICE

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Bonifacius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Bonifacius, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Bonifacius, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very dedicated to my faith and my family. I enjoy voluntering at church, When I am not at church I enjoy spending time with my family at the cabin boating, fishing, hiking and relaxing. The out doors in the summer ond good movies and hot drinks in the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I ejoy photography, even though I am only a beginner. I enjoy going out and getting a great view and then snapping pictures. I also enjoy walking through the woods in northern Minnesota near our cabin. The smell of the pines and all the sounds of nature are very relaxing after a long work week. I also enjoy watching football. I am a vikings fan but don't know all the stats. Just give me a good game to watch and some great food and I'm in heaven!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I have been in relationships with lovers and friendships and feel it is always important to be honest with eachother, even if there could be some conflict. Its better to talk it out than to let it fester and get worse than it has to be.

The first thing people notice about me

Sweet. I hear that all the time. I am very compassionant and caring and poeple comment on it all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

MemoryKeepers Daughter- It was about a girl who was to be put in a gtroup home for disabled children but the nurse could not put her in there and ended up taking her home and rasing her as her own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: I am very close to them and spend time with them often.
  2. Faith: I am a practicing christian.
  3. Work: I really enjoy my job and helping others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fun. I am shy and people don't get to know me because I am to shy to go and make the first move, but get me talking, dancing, and you can get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I hope to find some one who wants to be in a serious relationship and is nin it for the long haul.I also hope to have a family and to be involved with our families.