Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336930127 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 40 / I am a Compliance analyst on one of the largest Energy Exchanges. I also pursue skin care part-time.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univeristy of delaware

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from univeristy of delaware. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about travel and helping others. I really enjoy volunteering. I have recently taken my love of travel and helping others to Chile. I am currently in Chile and will be here until November, teaching English as a second language to grade schoolers and high schoolers. I'm really enjoying my time here, experiencing a new culture while helping young people.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy going to the gym and getting in a good workout. When I'm not doing that, I'm eating. I enjoy dining out and going to different restaurants and trying different types of food. I also get together with friends on my free time. We could be just hanging out at a coffee shop, going to a baseball game or dancing. I'm pretty open minded and enjoy doing different things. When I'm at home, I often spend my time on the computer or reading. I'm not much of a TV watcher, but when I do watch TV. I go for the most mindless show ever like reality TV shows (my guilty pleasure).

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, sense of humor, oh and sense of humor.... because well sometimes the day-to-day can get a little stressful... sense of humor always saves the day. Maintaining a positive attitude is important to me. Not to say that I'm little miss suzy sunshine everyday but, I try to stay positive :)

The first thing people notice about me

Eesh, the first thing someone would notice about me is well I can be a bit quiet and reserved at first. Which may be a bit of a drawback for me when it comes to dating. I'm not a strong believer in first impressions, I really believe you get a better sense of the person after meeting them a few times...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I really enjoyed was Love in the Time of Cholera. I love the book because it was written by my favorite author, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, I love his use of language. The way that he writes really pulls me into his stories, he is very descriptive and captures the reader with colorful words. I also like the book the Power of Now by Eckhardt Tolle...because, he discusses the practice of living in the present moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my family, they are very supportive, kind & generous
  2. My friends
  3. Being healthy, being able to get up & go & enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of personality.... I enjoy life. There is a side of me that is very deep, I can be a bit of a heavy thinker ..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have had the opportunity to do many great things with my life. At this point, I am looking to find a life partner to settle down with somoene who would enjoy raising a family.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

shakira, cumbia, alicia keys, not a huge find but an occasional jay z, shakira, cheesy i know

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, titanic, the life of goya

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, jersey shore, er