Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336786616 A Single Woman in Versailles, MO 64 / Union Rep

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Versailles, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That every one be treated just and fairly, given the same opportunities without regard to if they have money or the color of their skin or their religion. Respect for other people no matter who they are is always the right thing to do and not try to cheat someone. Always be honest in your dealings and not try to find a scapegoat. Take responsibility for your actions, admit when you have been wrong and take the chewing out and then move on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining on the weekends, such as beer and BBQ's and being with friends, getting out and road tripping for the day and seeing new territory or maybe just vegetating if the necessity is there and I love to garden and make my yard colorful with plants and birds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

MY smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Armageddon's Children....it was about 50 years after the nuclear war...it was about elves and people with magical power and saving the world in the end and it just took me out of the real world into magic and fantasy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family closeness and likeing to be with them
  2. that i have a good job and am not in debt
  3. good friends that enjoy visiting and being together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my need to be with people but not to have to talk or visit so much.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I truly believe that no human being is illegal nor are they aliens no matter what country they are from...