Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336762025 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 32 / Realtor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing and learning new things from new people and places - be it through traveling or just really listening to someone, and not just waiting for my turn to talk (something people have a tendency to do). I want to drink up life everyday, and not lose sight of how lucky I am to be able to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

* Entertaining! Cooking, baking, decorating, hosting... love it all :). Nothing beats getting friends together and having a great time* Outdoor/Indoor sports like climbing, tennis, basketball.. I'm not very good at any of it, but I have a lot of fun :)* Reading good books by nice big fires

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amazing opportunities I was afforded while growing up
  2. My loving, beautiful, supportive family
  3. The realization that I am lucky and happy even in the face of bad or sad things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet