Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336761621 A Single Woman in Middletown, DE 42 / Banking

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Setting goals and making every minute count.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to spend time with my son, family & friends. I also would like to plan fun & creative events even if that entails traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust & Companionship....if I don't have either one of these, there is no relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile, but it was The Shining by Stephen King. I think everyone has seen the movie & know what it's about=) I love Stephen King as a writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am down-to-earth, goofy at times, very caring, trustworthy, lovable, and just an all around happy person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism