Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336761021 A Single Man in Hayward, CA 34 / service manager for a mech shop

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hayward, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate of being able to work in improving my life stlye and enjoying thing that i have like my cars that i drive and like to race. im a motorcycle driver as well where i like to release stress by driving on the backroads.

I typically spend my leisure time

i dont have much time off but when i do i enjoy going to movies and driving my cars and motorcycle. i also enjoy bike rides and going outdoors. i also enjoy just staying home and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a close family with morals and values
  2. having a home that i own at a young age
  3. being able to travel and seeing other views of live

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful