Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336759522 A Single Woman in San Dimas, CA 32 / Special Education Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Dimas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Dimas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Dimas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about serving my Lord Jesus Christ, I am passionate about following His commands to love Him and to love others. I am passionate about helping people when they can use the extra help. I am passionate about my students who I am blessed to teach day after day. I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I am passionate about making the most of every opportunity that God gives me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports. Softball, tennis, and racquetball are my favorite at this time. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I enjoy being active in my church and Bible studies. I also enjoy playing guitar, singing and cooking. But not all at the same time :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I genuinely care about what they are saying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God who loves me with unconditional love
  2. My family and friends
  3. All the many blessings that God has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful