Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336751528 A Single Man in Denver, CO 32 / Risk Management Specialist for AIG's (American Insurance Group) private client group

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sports, friends and family. I will only give up watching sports for friends, and will only give up friends for my family. These three things have always been there for me, obviously the second two more than sports, but sports have been and will always be a very important part of my life. Clearly, this passion is always shared with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is currently spent watching movies and sports with my two roommates, or going out with a bunch of friends. I really enjoy hiking and doing active things outdoors when the weather is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably someone who doesn't take life so seriously and is able to sit back and relax and enjoy new things as they come.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my relaxed attitude towards life, and my lack of stress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about my youth group trip to Peru, written by my pastor. I suppose it is so interesting because it is about some of the best experiences in my life, written by one of the most influential people in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My responsibility

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

Nope