Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336745522 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 61 / School Lunch Lady

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time. I love to smile,it makes me happy to see people smile back at me. I love to talk to older people they are very wise. I am into making sure that my daughers are good people, and they are...My parents are a very much apart of my life. I am lucky that I still have them.My friends are something I charish. My job and glad to have one...

I typically spend my leisure time

Campingsmall road tripsgoing out for a few drinksKicked back in my easy chair.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be caring,fun loving,open minded. Like camping and the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy go lucky attitude... My smile. I feel I am a friendly person. OK to look at. LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

magazines... I am not much on reading books, they put me to sleep. I think I have read about 8 books in my whole life...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I still have my parents alive
  2. That I own my own home.
  3. This site so I can maybe find a GOOD man..... I got high hopes...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have NO idea...........I think this is a wierd ????? ..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Well would like to say that I hope you find what your looking for in your adventure... Who knows it might be ME !!! :)