Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336112932 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 30 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making a difference in peoples lives. Putting a smile on their face, or just making them feel better!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling & Spending time with my family...

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was school material, not very interesting...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Great Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age, people usually think I'm younger than I am..

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe in reaching for the stars, and taking advantage of any great opportunity that comes your way!