Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336104826 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wittenberg university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wittenberg university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching and my community involvement. I love working with children. I love teaching. I am actively involved with community service through my church and sorority.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, running, and attending cultural events.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to me that someone have a strong relationship with Jesus Christ and that they be kind hearted and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and calm demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently working on an advanced degree therefore, I have not really had time to read a book for pure enjoyment. I am usually reading some research about children's literature. I have read hundreds of children's books recently.Several years ago, I packed up a suitcase full of books, got on an airplane and went to Cape Cod alone. I spent days simply reading the books that were in the suitcase.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a relatively quiet person until you get to know me. Most people misunderstand quiet people. They sometimes take it to mean that you are disinterested. I prefer to listen to others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy being around people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama