Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #433610141 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 61 / Car Salesman

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out and listen to live music ,dance and a cocktail. I sometimes get involved in a tv show. I also like to just lie around with the house with my beautiful lady. I am passionate about making the another person I am with feel just as wonderful as I possible can and hope she can do the same for myself. I like spoiling my grand kids and then returning them to my oldest daughter. I am an easy going guy , easy on the eyes and easy to be around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with just my one special friend. I love to go and listen to live music, dance have a drink. I enjoy people watching while doing my other activities too.I am game for just about anything as long as it doesn't get me trouble or broke

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice lady I can hang out with and get to know . She could be anywhere from 35 to 60 in great shape and healthy. easy on the eyes and fun to be around

The first thing people notice about me

are my physical features

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I best thing I ever did in my life is having my two daughters
  2. For my new career I just started
  3. I will be for the woman I will hopefully be meeting

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just at the right time in my life to meet the person with whom I can spend the rest of my life with

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Drama