Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336088125 A Single Woman in Palm Bay, FL 51 / Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, sports mainly golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would golf nearly every day if I could. I like to travel to warm places and soak up the sun. Riding horse on the beach would be great.

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate and respectful. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I like to joke around a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read very few books in my lifetime cover to cover. I'm more of an article reader. I did read "It's always something" by Gilda Radner. It was many year ago but was very touching. It was about her brave fight with cancer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My childrens health
  3. Having many options to choose from in my lifes direction

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama