Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4336083530 A Single Woman in Los Gatos, CA 37 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Gatos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-whitewater(wisconsin)

Los Gatos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Gatos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-whitewater(wisconsin). I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my job. Teaching helps me to be a better person and to continue learning and growing as a person. I am also passionate about leading by example. I strive to be a person of integrity both in my career and personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, exercising, reading and enjoying the outdoors. I like to travel when I can but have not been out of United States much yet.

The most influential person in my life has been

My wish list for my dream man/future husband:-do you get along with your family? Have a good friend group?-do you like your career? -can you make me laugh without working too hard?-do you like to work out/be active?-do you get out much? like the beach? -do you like dogs? small ones too? (he's not yappy, I swear)-WINE

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh or smile, hopefully. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Language of Flowers and recently finished American Sniper. In honor of changing grade levels next year and teaching 4th grade, I am currently re-reading the Harry Potter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. My job/career. I love teaching children; I feel gratified that I am important in someone's life.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't know that I am funny and entertaining. It takes me a bit to warm up to new people so sometimes people miss out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, nashville, scandal, real housewives :-/ don't judge me