Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4335576835 A Single Woman in Stoughton, MA 39 / Portfolio Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoughton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stoughton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stoughton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being with my son and enjoying the time I have with the people I most appreciate in my life. I also love to travel and explore new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my leisure time doing activities with my son and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A trustworthy good man

The first thing people notice about me

Warm personality. I am a little bit shy around new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert30 yr women travels around the world to help discover herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a 5 year old son.