Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #433393125 A Single Man in Allison Park, PA 29 / Civil Engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allison Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Allison Park, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Allison Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creating someones dream house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Hike, Campig, Soccer, Basketball, & Netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty would have to be number one but having a sense of humor, and being goal oriented are a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I am comfortable with myself but i'm not loud or in your face. I try to be friendly and inviting but if people try to avoid me that fine as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh I kill plenty of time on buzzfeed and kickstarter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Caramel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I spend a lot of time thinking about owning my own island, and sailing around the world.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'd like to think I'm pretty confident and quirky which makes me both fun and interesting. I'm the kind of person who will put on a pair of boots, so that I can run around in the rain, to feel the gusts of wind and water surrounding me. Looking for the silver linings in life, helps me appreciate friends and family that have been good to me. I never really cared much about being cool. I just try to be the best man than I can be.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, the hurt locker, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stand-up comedians, walking dead, breaking bad