Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4333491126 A Single Woman in Shoreview, MN 47 / Principal Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shoreview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing with my kids, traveling around the world and my work in biomedical devices. Maintaining a solid work and home life balance is important to me and leads to success in both.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, for many different reasons. When it is not for business I travel for pleasure! I enjoy playing team sports like softball, bowling and volleyball. I also enjoy long casual bike rides, walks, hiking, trips up north, gardening, listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving and not afraid to show it and has a sense of humor.Enjoys kids and acting like a kid sometimes.A person who is willing to try new things. At least once!They must love to travel on big trips and little ones up north.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and optimism in what I do with an unbelievable amount of patience. If my glass isn't full then I will always view it as half full and not half empty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Eat, Prey, Love' by Elizabeth Gilbert and 'Into The Wild' by Jon Krakauer. Both books are about how two very different individuals dropped everything they once new to discover what they really wanted from life. One has a very happy ending the other not so much. I enjoyed them both (real life stories) and one was made into a very good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and ability to enjoy life.
  2. Success in my career and home life balance.
  3. My ability to adapt to the ever changing circumstances in life and keep a smile on my face.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am more liberal on my views on life. I am more spiritual than tied to a particular religion. Keeping an open mind is huge! I have a passion for life, family and living it to the fullest while not consuming huge amounts of resources. I am a very down to earth gal who makes a great catch (I live by a lake ;^) ) with a strong sense of humor!