Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #433344729 A Single Woman in Chatham, MI 46 / Hairdresser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chatham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oak creek senior high, beauty school & kaplan college
  • Religion: Christian

Chatham, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with friends & family. Music, movies, travel and trying new things anything really as long as it helps expand my life experiences. I love animals & gardening. I also am passionate about making the people that I love feel appreciated & loved. Cooking, festivals and live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner & movie! Bb'q & bonfire! Visiting with family or friends, I also enjoy making new friend's! I also love the outdoors in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

He will be confident, witty, thoughtful, loyal and easy to talk to. He should be kind and like to eat as I love to cook! He should also be independent yet appreciate unsolicited help from his significant other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, the people who love me unconditionally & support me no matter what.
  2. My pets, their unconditionally love and affection.
  3. My close friends, they always know just what to do or say to make me feel better.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books