Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #433315321 A Single Man in Brielle, NJ 43 / Construction Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brielle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seton hall university
  • Religion: Other

Brielle, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brielle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from seton hall university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a hopeless romantic that still believes in the little things like sending flowers for no apparent reason.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies....all kinds. I have started to get back to the gym so I am trying to enjoy that too. I also enjoy going to dinner and having a great conversation. Nothing beats a great meal and a great person to enjoy it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want her to be real and treat me as great as I am going to treat her.

The first thing people notice about me

I definitely have a way of making people feel comfortable. Im a great listener and I can make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have made a promise to myself that I am going to read 100 books. Im on book #9. Mostly sports and autobiographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two little girls. Even though they don't live with me, they are still my life.
  2. my friends...don't know what I would do without them.
  3. my family....they have had my back since day one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

everything, everything, everything

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, will & grace, s.h.i.e.l.d, tanked, ddd, property brothers, chopped