Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4332815230 A Single Man in Cranford, NJ 43 / Software developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are wide ranging. New subjects fascinate me. I'd say I am most passionate about knowing a bit about everything. I love learning about new things and the world I live in. Driving is really fun too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out, go to the movies or escape down the shore

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Without Remorse by Tom Clancy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet but once they know me... they're trying to shut me up. :D

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

You can ask me anything...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction