Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4332259132 A Single Man in Canton, CT 41 / Intellectual Property

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy. Life will have its ups and downs. I try to find the good in any situation and learn something from every experience. Life is too short to focus on the negative side!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, whether to Europe or exploring parts of the state. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends, an in particular my niece and nephews. I like to learn new things and seem to always be taking classes of some kind (now it is law school). Finally, I like to stay physically fit, so I like to get a run or workout in when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion for life, no matter what is going on around them. Someone that can live in the moment and appreciate where they are is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

A quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My reading list consists of rather dry law books at the moment (evening law student). I did enjoy my Constitutional Law class. Very pertinent to many issues of the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My education.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm . . .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not just yet . . .