Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4331615033 A Single Man in Wanaque, NJ 70 / Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wanaque, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are simple, enjoy life and laugh as much as I can. Spending fun time with my partner has to be my top priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think skiing is number one. Beach time is a close second. I love to travel. I enjoy the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going with agreat sense of humor. Someone that doesn't sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor...it's so important to laugh and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Grandfathers Son. A book that inspire anyone who reads it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is #1.
  2. The fact that I am content with who I am.
  3. The birth of my new grandson

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

That's for you to find out.