Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330897422 A Single Woman in Fairbanks, AK 33 / Student-Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Fairbanks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairbanks, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairbanks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My schooling, my family, my friends, and my morals. Let's not forget my life. I am passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends. Having fun. Relaxing. Playing with my beagle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone to make me feel better when I feel like crap. And I can do the same for them.I need someone who isn't scared to be themselve.I need someone who can be a friend when I do not feel like anyone is on my side.Who is nice, friendly, and passionate about their life like I am about mine. Who has some kind of morals.

The first thing people notice about me

If they can make me laugh.Truely laugh. I also notice their eyes. Because the eyes are the windows to the soul.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beside the long thick books we read in college. Robert Forest poems. I love poetry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That yes I work hard but I like to have fun also.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I was born and raise in Texas. Have lived in Wyoming. And now I live here in Maine.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

paris, steven king, anne rice

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

kelly clarkson, carrie underwood, brian mcknight, p diddy, bon jovi

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, grey's, alias