Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330892824 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 52 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and making sure my kids are well taken care of. I am passionte about my work and being successfull.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love staying home sitting by a fire with a good movie, I love salsa dancing, traveling, and going to see a good movie. I enjoy eating out at a good restaurant or meeting friends at a nice bar to have a cocktail. I love to go camping in the summer and taking walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I look for in anther person is honesty, loyalty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader but the last thing I read was Leadership and Self Deception--getting out of the box

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My children being healthy
  3. Me being healthy, safe and financially secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be sensitive at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask and I will be honest