Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330879422 A Single Man in Loma, CO 33 / Oil Feild

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Loma, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Loma, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately work...;( But, other then that I like fishing and hunting, and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Messing around with my dog, or playing the guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. With out that you have nothing any ways...

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a playfull sarcstic sence of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I live in the United States Of America.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. That I 'm alive.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

eric church, 3 doors down, 3rd day, blink 182, allison krouse

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

taladega nights, leathel wepons, avitar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the 70's show, glod rush alaska, mith busters