Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330876326 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 40 / Marketer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family that surrounds me. I have encountered some real trying times this past year and if it wouldn't be for my family I don't know where I would be right now. I feel that friends and relationships may come and go from time to time but your family will always be there for the test of time. At least that is my blessing that I have experienced.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time catching a few rays on the beach. I like to ride my motorcycle when the weather permits it. I really enjoy working out or doing something active.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I survived my motorcycle accident.
  2. That I haved been blessed with the parents that I have.
  3. That I have been given an opportunity for advancement within the company I work for.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate