Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330873828 A Single Woman in Placentia, CA 47 / Regional Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Placentia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about living a healthy life and being happy. I take care of myself by kickboxing and staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my time off working on home projects or bike riding. I enjoy going to the winery's with my friends or spending the day out window shopping and taking in a movie with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not any one quality that is most important to me. It is a combination of many that make a person appealing, I would appreciate someone who is honest with who they are and has a good idea of what they are looking for not only in a partner but life in general. Someone who can laugh often and has the ability to let the little things go.

The first thing people notice about me

I am light hearted and tend to be upbeat most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do enjoy enjoy reading but I have not read a complete book in a long time. the last one I read was called "The Christmas Cookie Club". It was about a group of women who get together the first Monday of every December and share cookies, recipes and stories about life, love and everything in between. I liked the depths and differences of all the characters and their unique lives and pasts. Inspite of the diversity between them they all shared a common bond and love for each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my blessings
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea, I tend to focus more on the opposite:)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon, true lies, stargate

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the tudors, la law, nurse jackie