Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330863330 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 43 / Finances

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding my niche in the working world that I am most satisfied with. I am networking and building relationships with people to learn and be more successful. I am passionate about being debt free to enjoy some of the blessings that God have put on this earth to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Going to the movies2. Spending time with my son, friends and family3. Relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, stability, great personality, and friendship (QUALITIES):-)

The first thing people notice about me

Very friendly, sweet personality, my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Child/Family
  3. Having a job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am trying this out for the first time during this trial weekend. I'm really looking for friendship and if it develops into more then time will tell. (I am not a member so I can't communicate) I will give an email address to communicate.