Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330852837 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 49 / Automatan Operator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports,Thats Me release'

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Softball & Spending Time With Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I Want Someone Who I Can Have Some Fun,Sense Of Humor,Supportive,caring..Very Attractive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. Gods Grace & Mercy
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the rock, training day, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, sons of anarchy, law & order