Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4330850425 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 39 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with the people in my life that are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy working out and doing yoga, going for walks around the lakes, reading,spending time with friends and shopping of course. I love trying new places for dinner, going to plays and finding new and different things to do around the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty - I am looking for someone that I can confide in, someone that I can trust, and someone that I can rely on.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a genuine and sincere person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This week I finished "A Thousand Splendid Suns". It is amazing to think about how different life is for people around the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have great realtionship with my family and friends
  2. I truely enjoy my job and the people I work with
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am independent and my career is important to me, having someone to share my life with is more important.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I think I've covered it all!